New homepage design has been implemented!

We've added new features for the user interface, please visit our News page to see all the cool stuff we've added for you!

Link submission is opened once again for every registered user! Each link will be moderated.

Watch Series - The Real Housewives Of Orange County

Release Date : 2006
Genre : Documentary, Reality-TV
External Links : IMDB
No. of episodes : 133 episodes
Description : First there was "Peyton Place"...then "Dallas"... and now "Desperate Housewives." America loves those deliciously soapy looks behind the curtains of seemingly perfect worlds. This spring, Bravo will premiere The Real Housewives of Orange Co [+] more
More info about this show, news, reviews, cast & crew